Room acoustics
Audio and media technology
Sound insulation
Structural physics
Immission protection
Metrology

Building mycology

GRANER + PARTNER Ingenieure: Room acoustics, Audio and media technology,Sound insulation, Buliding physics, Immission protection
deutsch english

Kö-Bogen, Düsseldorf
Architect: Daniel Libeskind

Structural physics

Growing environmental awareness and constantly increasing energy prices are making a reduction in heat losses even more important than in the past. This is why it is necessary to take into consideration at an early stage of construction planning the requirements for summer and winter thermal insulation and protection against condensing moisture in residential and non-residential buildings both for new construction and the restoration of existing buildings.

Without proper planning, but also due to mishandling by the user, the more stringent requirements regarding the air tightness of new buildings and, in particular, the politically accelerated restoration with energy-efficient technologies of existing buildings result in increasing bioburdens, such as damage in the interior spaces caused by mold fungi. Naturally, our planning takes this into consideration, enabling you to prevent mold damage. We provide expert advice in the field of mold remediation in order to remove the fungal infestation and minimize the health risks to residents and craftsmen as a result. Depending on the type of mold fungi identified, we develop the appropriate remediation measures, for example, to prevent what would, in other removal measures, involve the risk of the infestation spreading (i.e. building infestation) via spores easily transported through the air.

We use our high-definition thermal imaging camera to conduct thermographic tests in order to make building leakage, thermal bridges or damp-ridden building components in existing buildings visible or to identify construction deficiencies in new buildings. With grid measurements of the moisture content using the microwave measuring system, we can produce an image, in most cases a non-destructive process, showing the moisture concentration and moisture distribution of the entire homogenous cross-section of the building component. In this way, it is possible to localize the sources of moisture penetration without the costly business of opening the building components. Irrespective of whether it is a question of heating from sunlight, a reduction in energy losses through the building shell or protection against condensing moisture, we are in a position to support you in all these areas:

• Verification of summer and winter thermal insulation in accordance with energy conservation
  regulations (EnEV)
• Calculations for protection against condensing moisture
• 2D and 3D thermal bridge calculations
• Transient simulation calculations WUFI, WUFI 2D, WUFI Bio
• Mold fungi evaluations and analyses and remediation planning
• Energy performance assessment of existing buildings
• Issue of the Energy Performance Certificate
• Inspection and approval by certified inspector

 

zurück zu "Fachbereiche"

2D model of calculation of thermal bridges in accordance with DIN, 3D model of isotherm representation of facade structure, calculation of uneven temperature and moisture distribution in a double wall

© GRANER + PARTNER | Legal Notice

Raumakustik
Ton- und Medientechnik
Schallschutz
Bauphysik
Immissionsschutz
Messtechnik

Baumykologie

GRANER + PARTNER Ingenieure: Raumakustik, Ton- und Medientechnik,Schallschutz, Bauphysik, Immissionsschutz
deutsch english

Kö-Bogen, Düsseldorf
Architekt: Daniel Libeskind

Thermische Bauphysik

Das wachsende Umweltbewusstsein und die stetig steigenden Energiepreise machen es immer wichtiger, Wärmeverluste zu reduzieren. Deshalb sind bei der Gebäudeplanung von Wohn- und Nichtwohngebäuden sowohl bei der Neuplanung als auch bei der Sanierungsplanung von Bestandsgebäuden die Anforderungen des sommerlichen bzw. winterlichen Wärmeschutzes und des Kondensatfeuchteschutzes frühzeitig zu berücksichtigen.

Die verschärften Anforderungen an die Gebäudedichtheit bei Neubauten und insbesondere die politisch forcierte energietechnische Sanierung von Bestandsgebäuden führen bei nicht sachgerechter Planung, aber auch durch falsches Nutzerverhalten, zu zunehmenden mikrobiellen Belastungen wie Schimmelpilzschäden in Innenräumen. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir Sie in der Planung, um Schimmelpilzschäden zu vermeiden. Im Rahmen des Fachbereichs Schimmelpilzsanierungen beraten wir Sie sachkundig, damit der Pilzbefall unter Minimierung der resultierenden gesundheitlichen Risiken für Bewohner und Handwerker beseitigt wird. Abhängig von der festgestellten Schimmelpilzgattung entwickeln wir geeignete Sanierungsmaßnahmen, um zum Beispiel eine ansonsten bei den Beseitigungsmaßnahmen drohende Verbreitung des Befalls (d.h. Gebäudekontamination) über gut flugfähige Sporen zu vermeiden.


Mit unserer hochauflösenden Wärmebildkamera führen wir thermografische Untersuchungen durch, um Gebäudeleckagen, Wärmebrücken oder durchfeuchtete Bauteile an Bestandsgebäuden sichtbar zu machen oder an Neubauten Ausführungsmängel zu erkennen. Durch Rasterfeuchtemessungen unter Anwendung des Mikrowellenmessverfahrens können Feuchtekonzentrationen und Feuchteverläufe durch den gesamten homogenen Bauteilquerschnitt meist zerstörungsfrei sichtbar gemacht werden. Damit lassen sich die Quellen der Durchfeuchtung ohne aufwendige Bauteilöffnungen lokalisieren. Auch wenn es um die Aufheizung durch Sonneneinstrahlung, um die Reduzierung der Energieverluste über die Gebäudehülle oder um den Kondensatfeuchteschutz geht – wir können Sie in allen Bereichen unterstützen durch:

• Nachweis des sommerlichen und des winterlichen Wärmeschutzes nach der Energiesparverordnung (EnEV)
• Kondensatfeuchteschutzberechnungen
• 2D- und 3D-Wärmebrückenberechnungen
• Instationäre Simulationsberechnungen WUFI, WUFI 2D, WUFI Bio
• Schimmelpilzbegutachtungen und -analysen sowie Sanierungsplanung
• Energetische Prüfung vorhandener Gebäude
• Ausstellung des Energieausweises
• Sachverständigenbegehungen und -abnahmen

 

zurück zu "Fachbereiche"

Wärmebrückenberechnung nach DIN im 2D-Modell Isothermen-Darstellung Fassadenkonstruktion im 3D-Modell Berechnung der instationären Temperatur- und Feuchteverteilung in einer zweischaligen Wand

 

© GRANER + PARTNER

     

Impressum | Datenschutzbestimmungen