Room acoustics
Audio and media technology
Sound insulation
Structural physics
Immission protection
Metrology

Building mycology

GRANER + PARTNER Ingenieure: Room acoustics, Audio and media technology,Sound insulation, Buliding physics, Immission protection
deutsch english

Sparkasse Münsterland Ost, Münster
Architect: Baumewerd-Architekten,
Prof. Dieter Georg Baumewerd, Münster

Metrology/Controlling

Year after year, the quality of modern metrology faces higher and more complex demands. For us, that is a good thing – and even better for our clients. In effect, we do not only have extensive, modern measuring equipment at our disposal but also the specialists capable of applying these measurement techniques efficiently to meet the objectives of our clients.

As an accredited sound test center (MBLNW 1969/91) and soundproofing test center in accordance with DIN 4109 accredited by the German Association of Material Testing Institutes VMPA, as well as a test center for emissions and immissions in accordance with §§ 26, 28 BImSchG – the Federal Immission Control Act, we work in line with the most recent findings in standardization and development. Special annual events, regular comparative measurements in accordance with the VMPA and expert collaboration in compiling the ‘decision book’, which the special committees consult to take a stand in matters of contention or ambiguity, ensure up-to-date, quality evaluations and test reports at all times.

The range of tasks in the course of this work includes controlling (architectural acoustic tests in the course of construction) and mandatory acceptance measurements. Room acoustic and electroacoustic measurements serve as a control or as a basis for the acoustic suitability of the corresponding rooms or installations. The measurements are taken using a variety of methods, including the EASERA acoustic evaluation system.

We have our own measurement laboratories with reverberation room, sound test center and acoustic studio to test materials both in relation to their acoustic properties (absorption, etc.) and their soundproofing.

Our range of measuring services includes:


• Room acoustic and electroacoustic measurements: reverberation time behavior, room impulse response,
  speech intelligibility, etc.
• Architectural acoustic measurements: airborne and impact sound measurements (solid ceilings, partition
  walls), measurement of noises from plumbing and service installations, etc.
• Immission and emission measurements
• Measurements related to structural physics and structure-borne sounds
• Material moisture measurement using non-destructive microwave measuring system
• Recording of ambient data, thermography images, blower door tests
• Development and testing of materials in our standardized reverberation and measurement laboratories
• Traffic counts using lateral radar measuring system
• Salt analysis of building components
• Measurement of airborne germs to record fungal bioburden

zurück zu "Fachbereiche"

From top to bottom:
Infrared image/thermography, Measuring setup in our own reverberation room, Depth-related moisture distribution in the structural component through non-destructive microwave measurement

© GRANER + PARTNER | Legal Notice

Raumakustik
Ton- und Medientechnik
Schallschutz
Bauphysik
Immissionsschutz
Messtechnik

Baumykologie

GRANER + PARTNER Ingenieure: Raumakustik, Ton- und Medientechnik,Schallschutz, Bauphysik, Immissionsschutz
deutsch english

Sparkasse Münsterland Ost, Münster
Architekt: Baumewerd-Architekten,
Prof. Dieter Georg Baumewerd, Münster

Messtechnik/Controlling

An die Qualität moderner Messtechnik werden Jahr für Jahr höhere und komplexere Anforderungen gestellt. Das ist gut für uns – und noch besser für unsere Kunden. Denn wir verfügen nicht nur über umfangreiches und modernes Messgeräte-Equipment, sondern auch über die Spezialisten, die diese Messtechnik für unsere Kunden effizient einsetzen.

Als amtlich anerkannte Schallprüfstelle (MBLNW 1969/91) und VMPA-anerkannte Schallschutzprüfstelle nach DIN 4109 sowie als Messstelle für Emissionen und Immissionen gemäß §§ 29b BImSchG arbeiten wir nach den neuesten Erkenntnissen aus Normung und Entwicklung. Jährliche Fachveranstaltungen, regelmäßige Vergleichsmessungen gemäß VMPA und fachliches Mitwirken beim „Beschlussbuch“, in dem die Fachkommissionen strittige und unklare Fragen aufgreifen und dazu Stellung beziehen, sichern kontinuierlich die Aktualität und Qualität unserer Gutachten und Prüfberichte.

Der Aufgabenbereich umfasst dabei auch das Controlling (bauakustische Prüfungen während des Baufortschritts) sowie rechtsverbindliche Abnahmemessungen. Raum- und elektroakustische Messungen dienen zur Kontrolle oder als Basis für die akustische Ertüchtigung von entsprechenden Räumen oder Anlagen. Die Messungen werden u.a. mit dem Akustikmesssystem „EASERA“ durchgeführt.

In unseren büroeigenen Messlaboren mit Hallraum, Schallprüfstand und Akustik-Studio untersuchen wir Materialien sowohl in Bezug auf ihre akustischen Eigenschaften (Absorption etc.) als auch hinsichtlich ihrer Schalldämmung.

Unser messtechnisches Leistungsspektrum umfasst:


• Raum- und elektroakustische Messungen: Nachhallzeitverläufe, Raumimpulsantworten,

  Sprachverständlichkeit etc.
• Bauakustische Messungen: Luft- und Trittschallmessungen (Trenndecken, Trennwände),

  Messung von Geräuschen aus der Wasserinstallation sowie den haustechnischen Anlagen etc.
• Immissions- und Emissionsmessungen
• Bauphysikalische Messungen und Körperschallmessungen
• Materialfeuchtemessung mit zerstörungsfreier Mikrowellenmesstechnik
• Klimadatenerfassung, Thermografieaufnahmen, Blower-Door-Prüfungen
• Entwicklung und Prüfung von Materialien in unseren normgerechten Hall- und Messlaboren
• Verkehrszählungen mittels Seitenradarmesssystem
• Salzanalyse von Bauteilen
• Luftkeimmessungen zur Erfassung von Schimmelpilzbelastungen

 

zurück zu "Fachbereiche"

Von oben nach unten:
Infrarotaufnahme  / Thermografie Messaufbau im eigenen Hallraum Tiefenbezogene Feuchteverteilung im Bauteil durch zerstörungsfreie Mikrowellenmessung

 

© GRANER + PARTNER

     

Impressum | Datenschutzbestimmungen