Room acoustics
Audio and media technology
Sound insulation
Structural physics
Immission protection
Metrology

Building mycology

GRANER + PARTNER Ingenieure: Room acoustics, Audio and media technology,Sound insulation, Buliding physics, Immission protection
deutsch english

Saxon Parliament House, Dresden
Architect: Prof. Peter Kulka Architektur, Cologne

Sound and media technology


Striking the right note is also a question of technology. In order to ensure a perfect performance at all times we plan and shape to specific measurements user-centered sound and public address systems as well as video and other media technology for theaters, festival and concert halls, opera houses, conference centers, stadiums and multifunctional halls.

It goes without saying that we work in partnership with our clients to meet their specific requirements from the first ideas right up to the moment in which the installations are ready for use. This means not only applying new but also modernizing media technology. As we are independent of manufacturers or product types in the planning process, the full range of all the products, components and equipment required for the planning is at our disposal. It is precisely this independence which allows us to prepare competitive quotations for our clients. The work in the execution stage is supervised by our competent site management composed of engineers, who do not only hold a university degree but are also qualified craftsmen for the building industry and have many years of experience in site management.

Since the change in the relevant standards, the specialist field of ‘voice alarm systems’ has become considerably more important, making it an added priority for engineers and inspectors. This is a good example of how the synergies created in our engineering company from working simultaneously on room acoustics and public address systems (electroacoustics) are constructive, providing the client with the most cost-efficient means to have a voice alarm system approved under building law.

Our range of services includes:


• Public address simulation and auralization
• Planning of media technology installations
• Planning of public address system/independent LV programming
• Planning of audio/video technology
• Planning of audio networks
• Design and planning of studio and live control rooms
• Stage management technology and intercom systems
• Testing/evaluation of existing systems by our publicly appointed and sworn inspectors
• Planning and approval of voice alarm systems and electroacoustic emergency warning systems
• Approval by inspectors and quality acceptance
 

 

zurück zu "Fachbereiche"

3D model of sound level distribution of the Bochum Concert Hall, 2D model of speech intelligibility and sound level distribution of the Parliament House, Potsdam

© GRANER + PARTNER | Legal Notice

Raumakustik
Ton- und Medientechnik
Schallschutz
Bauphysik
Immissionsschutz
Messtechnik

Baumykologie

GRANER + PARTNER Ingenieure: Raumakustik, Ton- und Medientechnik,Schallschutz, Bauphysik, Immissionsschutz
deutsch english

Sächsischer Landtag, Dresden
Architekt: Prof. Peter Kulka Architektur, Köln

Ton- und Medientechnik

 

Den richtigen Ton zu treffen, ist auch eine Frage der Technik. Damit diese stets perfekt funktioniert, planen und dimensionieren wir nutzungsorientierte Ton- und Beschallungstechnik sowie Video- und Medientechnik für Theater, Festspielhallen, Konzert- und Opernhäuser, Konferenzzentren, Stadien und multifunktionale Hallen.

 

Selbstverständlich begleiten wir unsere Kunden dabei ganz nach Bedarf von der ersten Überlegung bis hin zu betriebsfertigen Anlagen. Dies betrifft neue, aber auch zu modernisierende Medientechnik. Unsere Planung ist stets unabhängig von Herstellern und Produkttypen, so dass uns die komplette Bandbreite aller für die Planungsaufgabe erforderlichen Produkte, Komponenten und Gerätschaften zur Verfügung steht. Nur durch eine derartige Unabhängigkeit können wir unseren Kunden wettbewerbsfähige Angebotsunterlagen erstellen. Während der Ausführungszeit begleiten wir die Arbeiten durch eine kompetente Fachbauleitung mit Ingenieuren, die nicht nur ein Hochschulstudium absolviert haben, sondern auch über eine handwerkliche Ausbildung im Bauwesen sowie mehrjährige Bauleitungserfahrung verfügen.

Der spezielle Fachbereich „Sprachalarmanlagen“ hat durch die geänderte Normensituation erheblich an Bedeutung gewonnen, wodurch für Ingenieure und Sachverständige ein neuer Schwerpunkt entstanden ist. Gerade hier zeigt sich, dass die in unserer Ingenieurgesellschaft entstandenen Synergien aus der gleichzeitigen Erarbeitung von Raumakustik und Beschallung (Elektroakustik) zielführend sind und für den Kunden die wirtschaftlichste Möglichkeit darstellen, eine baurechtlich abnahmefähige Sprachalarmanlage zu erhalten.

Zu unserem Leistungsspektrum gehören:


• Beschallungssimulation und Auralisation
• Planung von medientechnischen Anlagen
• Beschallungsplanung/unabhängige LV-Erstellung
• Planung der Audio-/Videotechnik
• Planung von Audionetzwerken
• Konzeption und Planung von Studio- und Live-Regieräumen
• Inspiziententechnik und Intercom
• Prüfung/Begutachtung vorhandener Systeme durch unseren öffentlich bestellten

  und vereidigten Sachverständigen
• Planung und Abnahme von Sprachalarmanlagen (SAA) und elektro-akustischen Notfallwarnsystemen
• Sachverständigen- und Qualitätsabnahmen

 

zurück zu "Fachbereiche"

Schallpegelverteilung im 3D-Modell Konzerthaus Bochum, Sprachverständlichkeit und Schallpegelverteilung im 2D-Modell Landtag Potsdam

 

© GRANER + PARTNER

     

Impressum | Datenschutzbestimmungen